Awards, Competitions, Funding Grants

eGov eINDIA Awards 2010: Nominations Now Open Online

The egov India 2010 Awards are the premier accolades given to innovative endeavours made in assimilating technology in governance and citizen service delivery.

The egov India 2010 awards committee is now inviting nominations from government organisations, government officials, project leaders, academicians, non-governmental organisations (NGOs) and private sector who have transformed governance and citizen service delivery process through the effective use of ICTs.

Last date for Submission of nominations is 5th June 2010


Janta Ki Awaz is the citizen’s platform to cast their vote and be counted. Nominations are invited for the ‘Private Sector Initiative of the Year’, especially open to the public for voting.

Categories for Private Sector Initiative of the Year

Rush in your nominations for this exciting new category NOW!

Note: Nominations received under this category to be open only to Public Choice Award.

egov Awards


Digital Learning Awards

Best ICT Enabled School of the Year
Best ICT Enabled University/Higher Education Institute of the Year
Best ICT Enabled Business School of the Year
Best ICT Enabled Engineering College of the Year
Best Skill Development Initiative of the Year
Best Open and Distance Learning Initiative of the Year

eHealth Awards

Best ICT Enabled Hospital of the Year
Best Government Policy Initiative of the Year
Best Civil Society/ Development Agency Initiative of the Year
Best ICT Enabled Diagnostic Service Provider of the Year
Best Health Insurance Initiative of the Year

Telecentre Awards
Best Innovative Grassroots Telecentre Initiave of the Year

Municipal IT Awards
Best ICT Enabled Municipal Initiative of the Year

eAgriculture Awards
Best ICT Enabled Agriculture Initiative of the Year

For more informationLog on to:

Last date for Submission of nominations is 5th June 2010

* Selection Criteria/Procedure
* Submission Guidelines
* Award Objectives
* Important Information & Notice
To Top