Earn Money Online

Digital Money India Review – Is it a Scam?

Several new websites have emerged in the last few months that claim to offer “Work from Home” opportunities for Indians. In this article we will review two such websites which operate under the name of Digital Money India and Digital Cash Course. But before we review these websites , we would like you to read about these 5 genuine bloggers who will teach you how to make money online for free.

5 Indian Bloggers who earn in Lakhs every month

5 Genuine Websites where you can Make Money Online without Investment

Digital Money. How they Bait you ?

Over the last few months you might have noticed a few Facebook Advertisements that claim to give an opportunity to work from home. When you click on these ads they take you to a website where you need to fill in your contact information.

online scamOnce you have provided them your contact details , you will receive a call usually within the next few days , where a representative of the company will claim that this is an exclusive work from home opportunity and you will need to pass a round of interviews before they deem you eligible to become a part of this program. They will then proceed to the Interview, during which they will ask you trivial and frivolous questions such as :

  • How much Time Do you Spend on the Internet?
  • Do you make Payments Online?
  • Do you know how to build a website?
  • Have you worked online before ?
  • Do you have a Debit Card ?

After conducting the interview for 5 minutes, they will announce that you are now eligible to become a part of the program and must pay an amount ranging from Rs 3500 to Rs 4400 to get a kit, which will be delivered at your home.

The Digital Money India kit will consist of some CD’s with videos and tutorials along with some printed material on how to build a website and earn money online through advertisements. The Two Websites through which the company is currently operating are :-

http://www.digitalmoneyindia.com/

http://www.digitalcashcourse.com/

So Are these websites a genuine opportunity to make money online or is it a scam ?

The answer is simple – It is a scam ! Do not pay money for such schemes !

All the information they provide in the CD’s and Books is available online for free. I happened to take a look at some of the material and realized that most of the information is outdated and not relevant.Some of the material has been copy pasted directly from some websites !

Digital Cash Course Review

The questions asked in the Interview  are aimed at gauging your awareness of the Internet , if they realize you know a lot about the Internet then they immediately hang up. But if you are a novice, then they try to defraud you with their fake training program about building websites.

Digital India Scam

They have borrowed the name of a scheme that was re-launched some months ago by the Government of India to connect all the villages and small towns to the Internet via a fiber network. The scheme called Digital India is expected to be completed over the next 2 years. To confuse users they are using the Digital India brand name.

The first rule of working on the Internet is

1. Never Pay Money to Work Online – Any scheme or training program that charges you money before it gives you work or teaches you to work is a scam. When everything is available on the Internet for free why do you want to pay your hard earned money to these fraudsters ?

2. There is no Easy Money Online – You have to work hard to make money online, when I started working online I just made Rs 3000 in the first month. Have patience and do not fall for such scams. It took me several years to reach a 5 figure online income.

107 Comments

107 Comments

  1. deepak sanotra

    February 9, 2015 at 7:04 pm

    thanks very much for sharing your experience with such companies.

  2. Ajay Kumar

    February 11, 2015 at 4:54 pm

    Don’t get fooled by such courses, you will loose your money, You should try some free methods of online earning.

  3. Ashish

    February 12, 2015 at 3:35 pm

    Thanks very much for sharing the info. I got many calls from these bastards. I was aware so I just confronted them. I asked the company Reg No. They are not even registered. These people should be behind bars. I got calls from following numbers: +919915677666, +1911724040870, +941724040870 & +91 172 4040870

  4. Kanwaljit Bhullar

    February 13, 2015 at 4:29 pm

    Thanks for such a useful info. I have received a call an hour back and they are going to call me back after an hour again. I will deny now because since their call I was confirming about it and I found this. Thanks again

  5. Jay Kumar

    February 16, 2015 at 6:06 pm

    Thanx abhay sir. For sharing such an eexperience with us. I already disturbed with that type of mails. And finally got a Solution via your website/blog.
    Thnk you so much.

  6. mahesh

    February 17, 2015 at 11:51 am

    Digital money india is scam u just get the kit nothing else…u will not genrate money i was working their they are not giving their information right wrong adress…i knw the right adress and the numbers also..soon i am going to contact all the news channels and give all the details.they are not connected to odesk..people are giving money because of the script and when we say open our website digitalmoneyindia.com/people it goes to odesk so they thought we r connected bt its all fake its just a web design

  7. mahesh

    February 18, 2015 at 7:53 am

    its a scam guys digital money india…

  8. Bisakha Rath

    February 18, 2015 at 5:51 pm

    I also received a call from 9915677666, I was in a doubt whether to believe or not.. Money cannot be earned without hard labor.. Else the caller could have earned by the same process..

  9. Sekar

    February 19, 2015 at 9:59 am

    Thanks for your valuable feedback about digital money India.

    I got a call from the representative and saying that you finish interview for 5 mins. Then, they asked me to do registration. After registration they said you need to pay money. I got doubt. Then, i searched about your review and then found digital money india is fake. Because of you i saved my hardly earned money 4400. Otherwise, i could have lost my money.

    These fake guys needs to be punished by the government.

    Let us start the initiative and spread the news as much as we can.

    Thanks again for your valuable feedback/review.

  10. jay

    February 19, 2015 at 7:59 pm

    yeah ashish i got a call from the first number u have mentioned….how did u find its fake?

  11. avinash

    February 19, 2015 at 8:56 pm

    its all fake guys i have all the information of this fake company because i was part of this scam .i will give all the details of this frod company …

  12. avinash

    February 19, 2015 at 9:12 pm

    digital money india is a fake u just get the kit no one will able to genrate money as they are saying u can learn 100 type of work in 15 days they say u can earn 3000.4000 thoushand per a day its all fake.they are not connected to odesk..they ask for your annual package and acc.to that they set the price of the kit.same kit they are selling in 2700rupe for students.if ur salary is 20000 per month then they will give this kit in 3700 .

    If salary is more than 4400.6700.9700 are the other price to sell this kit..codes are set for this price..3700 code is 76541…4400 code is 09272.and they are giving their wrong address of chandigarh i have all the information their real address their numbers..

    So my friends if any 1 who are feel cheated by this can comment i will contact them…i take the first step . other informations about this scam u can see in my next messege i will give phone numbers of those who are running this..

  13. k.khan

    February 20, 2015 at 8:34 am

    thanks for giving knowledge of digital money india .com .as they were going to ditch me

  14. aviansh

    February 20, 2015 at 12:17 pm

    digital money india is a fake i have all the detail of this scam .those who are already cheated by this fake company can contact me..i have all their details numbers and their real address of chandigarh..

  15. Saikat Chakraborty

    February 20, 2015 at 4:08 pm

    Thank you Mr. Ashish. I got the call from +919915677666 but due to some problem I could not pick up the phone for their scheduled interview. I got depressed at first but when I reverted them in the same no. it was saying that “This is not a valid no.”
    Now with your experience you have shared, things got clear to me.
    Thank you all & Thanks to the Almighty for saving me from being cheated.

  16. shivakumar

    February 21, 2015 at 5:39 pm

    thanks for the info today only i got call they interviewed me for 30 min saying 2 rounds, asked me to pay immediately.luckily i refused..

  17. shivakumar

    February 21, 2015 at 5:40 pm

    they called from this umber 09915677666. caller name was avneet from chandigarh

  18. Akshay Bhardwaj

    February 23, 2015 at 1:06 am

    I have paid rs 3100 to digitalmoneyindia.com.
    On there website company claims 60 days money back but I don’t know the procedure to refund my money. If someone know the procedure please contact me. Or whether my Money is now sunk. Please let me know.

  19. Asha

    February 23, 2015 at 11:32 am

    Thank you for the valuable information 🙂

  20. Ashok

    February 24, 2015 at 1:44 pm

    got the interview call. told them i need to interview you first., answer my querries .. within a minute got disconnected. wanted to give them a piece of my mind.

  21. Raj

    February 24, 2015 at 5:26 pm

    Hi Avinash, can i get your contact number pls..

  22. GRam

    February 24, 2015 at 6:51 pm

    Thanks for the information. Just now received a call and they will call back for round 2. Luckily I decided to check review online. I didnt like the tone of the person who called me!! Thanks guys.

  23. mahesh

    February 24, 2015 at 8:05 pm

    call on toll free number and ask for ur refund if they dont contact me email me .i will give their real number

  24. varun

    February 25, 2015 at 10:28 pm

    Hello frnds, i have just paid today to digital money india after i got daily calls from the same no.i just wsnted to try to get work at home as i needed some extra money.they said they will return money if i dont get work online.address they told was sco85 sector 35 chandigarh.now i m feeling chested after reading this above.hey can somebody help me.my mail id is varunchaudhary333@gmail.com

  25. varun

    February 25, 2015 at 10:52 pm

    Hello avinash , plz givgive me any of their member’s contact no.i m feeling very much upset and cheeted .although it was my mistake that i trusted these frouds but i wsnna ttake action against them.plz help me

  26. vikas

    February 26, 2015 at 10:34 pm

    Hi, Avinash
    Plz help I paid 2700 rs.to digitalmonyindia.com. Please let me know is there any way to get my money back.As per the comments u knw everything about this site so plz help.

  27. Timsy

    February 27, 2015 at 2:11 pm

    me too unfortunately trapped under this scam and had paid them Rs 6700/- yesterday only. I wish I had gone through these reviews earlier. Please let me know if there is way to get the money back. I also got a call from 9915677666

  28. ajay

    February 27, 2015 at 4:53 pm

    They cheated me also and took mine 3100 rs.Can any of my friends know that how to get our money back from these fraud peoples.

  29. Jenna

    February 27, 2015 at 5:55 pm

    I too got a call from one of the above nos. and was interviewed for about 30 mins…felt lucky till they asked me to make payment instantly, citing there are limited slots available. I got a cue and asked for some more time to think before i decide to make the payment for the course material. Now, i guess i did the right thing…thanks to all for your valuable feedbacks about this fake website. luckily i was saved…

  30. ajay

    February 27, 2015 at 10:21 pm

    Thanks for information about this fraud company “digitalmoneyindia “in madarchodo ko paise kamane ka itna hi shauk h to apni bahan ko hamare paas bhej de puri jindagi baith ke khayenge madarchod” bhen ke laude”

  31. vikas

    March 1, 2015 at 3:08 am

    Plz suggest yr….how can I get our money back.

  32. Rohini.K

    March 1, 2015 at 7:30 pm

    hi guys thanks for the information. but i have a doubt some lady named priya was earning 100000 to 200000 per month. Her pic was posted too… along with her kids. u guys noticed it? if possible can u send me some good genuine online sites for earning money? is paypal genuine?

  33. sai

    March 2, 2015 at 11:44 am

    They are cheaters ,they asked me 3100 rs for registration i paid,if i complete my profile,they will suspend the account,they will tell they will refund but they wont.

  34. sai

    March 2, 2015 at 11:45 am

    that guy name is rithym stupid bastard…

  35. Ashish

    March 4, 2015 at 8:38 pm

    Hello guys,
    Plz help me out as I too got fooled by these scumbags.
    Paid 2700 as they lured me with such false high rate online jobs.
    Plz tell me what to do now.

  36. pavan kumar

    March 13, 2015 at 8:45 pm

    hello guys, im also cheated by such fraudster paid rs 3800 and give me id and password like this pls help me

  37. sanjeet

    March 21, 2015 at 4:06 pm

    thanx guys for your valuable feed back i was just thinking to pay the money but certainly i thought to have a look for an review and it is all crystal clear.

  38. Harsha

    March 24, 2015 at 11:03 pm

    Thanks a lot! Nothing comes free whether it is spiritual enlightenment or money. We have to toil initially like Buddha or Bill Gates!

  39. Toral Shah

    March 25, 2015 at 10:11 am

    Hello People, lets take a stand on this. I also have a family member who paid 900 and received a verification call and the kit. Now when you call on the toll free number they say they have stopped paying money. It is definitely a FAKE site which has no right to take money from us. Anybody can guide how we can get a compensation and ruin this company

  40. ankur

    March 28, 2015 at 11:12 am

    hey bro I’m really in need of an online job, so if you could suggest some true online money making opportunities. btw thank you for the great information you have provided in this post.

  41. DINESH KHARVA

    March 30, 2015 at 12:39 pm

    THANKS! ATLEAST WITH THE HELP OF THIS MESSAGE NO NEW PERSON GET CHEATED BY THESE FRAUD WEBSITES..
    THANKS YOU ONCE AGAIN.

  42. chillapallirajesh

    April 2, 2015 at 10:37 am

    Thanks for information I have a question about that is it really a company who help us the online work I m wating for your answers friends

  43. abhinav vijay

    April 2, 2015 at 4:42 pm

    Hye avinash….
    Thanx for sharing.
    Can u contact me. My no s 9928100668.
    Orr send ur number…

  44. aashish

    April 13, 2015 at 12:25 pm

    Great Info guys.
    but now suggest some material to me so that i can work this on my own

  45. chandru

    April 13, 2015 at 11:26 pm

    thanks for your valuable information

  46. T D Narasimha Murthy

    April 22, 2015 at 11:41 am

    The way for working with
    Facebook? Can you please guide few lines about this ?

  47. nancy

    September 28, 2015 at 6:02 pm

    Hi all,
    I had joined DPC earlier and it is completely genuine. You can join them without hesitation. Unlike other online course, DPC offers 30 days refund policy and they have good customer support as well.

  48. Anjali Solanki

    September 30, 2015 at 10:23 am

    Thank you all guys I were to submit for this n luckliy I read your comments.thanks for your acknowledgements.

  49. Nitin

    October 3, 2015 at 1:32 pm

    thanks for your valuable information…

  50. ahana khan

    October 10, 2015 at 6:55 pm

    Omg really thnks allah I dnt believe

  51. Himish kapoor

    October 10, 2015 at 9:36 pm

    Hey thanks for this lovely valuable information guys i am also willing to submit the form for my wife and luckily i read your comments..which really opens my mind and all my doubts are clear their is no such work online which makes you too rich in a month or in a year without man self work physically everything cn’t get easy in life..

  52. Ramesh

    October 11, 2015 at 9:11 am

    I have come across a online earning site Digital profile course. Can someone tell me please that is is ffake or real

  53. sachin

    October 11, 2015 at 10:52 am

    yup I also feel ol that bullshits

  54. nitesh

    October 19, 2015 at 12:04 pm

    thanks for the information.

  55. baba

    October 20, 2015 at 3:28 pm

    thanks sir but can you mail me some free website design free course or any online home based job please help me sir its very necessary because am handicap for last 3month had a accident am unable to complete my bsc.it 🙁 i was in s.y.bsc – it please help to guidance me.
    thank you for giving your precious time and thanks a lot because of you i saved my 4400 buck from cheater company earn online
    thanks again sir….! GBU

  56. chakrapani

    October 24, 2015 at 5:27 pm

    Sir,
    Is Indian Techfosys consultancy is genuine . I got info that they are giving data to do OFFILNE Work from Home. They are asking first to pay money for deposit of Rs.6000/- . After getting the data and doing the work for 45 days they will pay 30 days money + Rs.6000/- which I paid earlier. Is this type of works GENUINE or Fake.

    When I searched its showing link with facebook.
    Pls advice.

  57. Arun Raj

    October 29, 2015 at 9:03 am

    Thanks to all for your valuable feedback about digital

  58. Sanga

    October 29, 2015 at 10:32 pm

    Do not waste your hard earned money on such sites that require money for starting work..There are some other legit sites which does not take your money on registration and can start earning with no payment.
    Click on this link if you are interested for such a legit sites. This is where I work http://csl.ink/1auT

  59. Dilip Addad

    November 5, 2015 at 3:05 am

    Thanks so much for the valuable information.

  60. santosh n. vyawahare

    November 9, 2015 at 5:40 pm

    I am very much interested to do on line job too, but as usual I don’t know how trusted it is? If it is trusted please help me how to do it?

  61. gopal

    November 14, 2015 at 11:46 am

    Thanks sir…..

  62. Arun

    November 14, 2015 at 4:44 pm

    Valuable information. Thanks

  63. Nancy Roi

    November 17, 2015 at 6:19 pm

    Thanks for your info..I have joined digital profit course and found it completely genuine. Course is good for beginners who want to learn basics of digital marketing and also the course is up to date which is beneficial for newbies as they can learn updated techniques of internet marketing through digital profit course.

  64. Abhay N

    Abhay N

    November 18, 2015 at 12:34 am

    Hello Nancy

    Are you being paid by the Digital Profit Company to post positive comments about the course on websites that provide a genuine review of the course ?
    Please answer this question ? What unique information does this course contain that is not available for free online ?

    Regards

    Abhay

  65. sha

    November 19, 2015 at 1:07 pm

    Hello my dear brothers…..just think a bit does any one pay 6000 Rs per day ! Bull shit ! See when you open the website it shows only 2 vacancies left up to that particular date and you people get concerned that you will lost the opportunity and blindly pay money.

    if there is online site paying 4 lakhs per month then what is the use of education doing graduation and all.it’s not easy to make money in online (by ptc sites pay per clicks on adds). It is nothing but a waste of time. There is no shortcuts for earning money we have to work hard.

    Jai Hind!!

  66. Prabakaran

    November 21, 2015 at 12:33 am

    — Link to Article removed —

    Just I read this news.. How come these kind of news is coming on a fake system?

  67. Abhay N

    Abhay N

    November 22, 2015 at 10:13 am

    Hello Prabhakaran

    I have removed the link you have posted about the fake news website. The creators of Digital Money are very cunning and have mastered the art of deceit and deception. They have published multiple fake articles on fake or low credibility news sites by spending a lot of money so that they can lure more gullible internet users.

  68. Ashwin

    November 23, 2015 at 12:00 pm

    Thank you folks! Luckily I din’t fall into this! Good job Abhay!

  69. manju

    November 24, 2015 at 11:58 pm

    please take a action of these people of these sites please

  70. afzal MA

    November 25, 2015 at 12:34 pm

    Tell us some good online earning websites

  71. Abhay N

    Abhay N

    November 25, 2015 at 1:08 pm

    You can visit the following website where you can earn up to Rs 50,000 per month. The online jobs available including teaching, content writing and answering questions.

    7 Ideas to Earn Money Online

  72. Mukesh

    December 1, 2015 at 12:53 pm

    Thank you Mr. Abhay..

  73. Nancy

    December 1, 2015 at 12:59 pm

    Hello Abhay,

    I am not a paid user of posting positive comments about any course or company. I have posted what I saw and feel while pursuing the course. Yes, I agree that the information is available on internet as well, but how many of us known to use them effectively for our welfare.? I’m asking to you- are you doing something online which you have learnt from internet without anyone’s help and are earning a good amount from it ?? Digital Profit Course is just a course, I don’t understand why you guys take it as a job providing platform, they just teach you the techniques which you have to do on your own to earn money.

    Waiting for your reply.

  74. Abhay N

    Abhay N

    December 1, 2015 at 11:51 pm

    Hello Nancy

    Thanks for clarifying , I have nothing against the course but expecting people to pay Rs 4000 for information that is available for free online is not ethical. I never said you will get a job after digital profit course. Anyways we are entitled to our opinions. I believe it is a waste of money.

    Regards

    Abhay

  75. sabil

    December 2, 2015 at 10:30 am

    Any one heard about digitaprofitcourse.com, coz that r calling me everyday to make registration and pay 4400….

    Is it fake or real

  76. harshdeep

    December 8, 2015 at 3:03 pm

    sir can you plz help and guide me to make money online

  77. Kushal DR

    December 10, 2015 at 2:42 pm

    Dear Nancy and dear abhay N

    Firstly dear Nancy
    Please give some more details about digital profit course as u went through the course now as I already paid money to them I have decided to go through it and take a chance . and as abhay said the money they charging us is definitely higher side.

    Dear abhay N

    Dear abhay Nancy has a point how many of us know how to earn money online by using Internet . if everything is available for free in Internet why so many people are already paid that much amount to Digital profit course . if you think paying that much money is not worth . how much paying is worth . if everything is available for free how much genuine information is available in so many confusing websites . I am a civil engineer but still I don’t know how to work online to get some extra money . and I have seen a comment from one lady quarrelling with digital profit course support team just because she didn’t got time to work . she got her check back in some 4 days. she confirmed this in comment section. If this is the scam who will pay the money back.

    Waiting for your replys form both of you

  78. Abhay N

    Abhay N

    December 11, 2015 at 11:08 am

    Hello Kushal

    Thanks for responding. As you can see I have posted 3-4 articles on this website with links to 10-15 websites where you can start earning money immediately. Why should they waste Rs 4000 on your course when they can sign up and start earning immediately from these websites ?

    Moreover you are giving them false hope that you can earn from advertising when in fact it takes years to establish a website and most of them do not have that time or patience. I think I am saving them a lot of money,time and grief by asking them to avoid the Digital Profit Course.

    In fact I recently posted an article with free online courses that help you make money. Free Online Courses. I hope my readers have signed up on these websites. I wish everyone success in their online careers.

    Another reason why digital profit course is fake is the large number of fake articles published on fake websites, if the course creators were confident then would not have employed these tactics. I also came across fake forwarding urls which redirect to external websites which are made to look like they belong to the company. All these tactics reveal that their intentions are malafide and they are here to cheat the public.

  79. Akhil

    December 11, 2015 at 9:02 pm

    Thanks Bro!
    You Saved My Money.
    I already have a Site and Knows how to earn Money From it But I am A New Startup So currently not earning any Money and when I Saw Digital Profit Course then I think to buy it but before I searched on Google and found your’s Post and found that they will teach the thing I already knows.
    Thanks Again !!!

  80. Navnath Shelke

    December 20, 2015 at 8:18 am

    Dear Guys, Is really true that there is no short cut for making money without hard work. I was also thinking for this. but now never.

  81. Neeraj Pandey

    December 24, 2015 at 4:56 pm

    Then how can i make money online

  82. Neeraj Pandey

    December 24, 2015 at 4:59 pm

    Abhay sir tell me how can i earn money online

  83. gourav

    February 13, 2016 at 10:52 am

    Is there any reliable online job ?

  84. K S SAJIT

    March 17, 2016 at 11:56 am

    Thanks Mr.Abhay…Appreciated!

  85. Rupali More.

    March 21, 2016 at 9:47 pm

    Thank you Mr.Abhay,to shearing such important information.which helps so many people,like me.who want earn money by working online.i am just thinking to buy the kite of digital profit course.but before that i sow your post.n I am really thankfull that just because of your post i save my money.thank you,once again .

  86. M R Chothe

    March 24, 2016 at 7:36 am

    Abhay sir tell me how can i earn money online
    Is there any reliable online job ?

  87. Abhay N

    Abhay N

    March 24, 2016 at 9:26 am

    Hello M R Chothe

    You can sign up for our newsletter and we will email you updates on how to make money online.

    Regards

    Abhay

  88. Rildon

    April 9, 2016 at 8:19 am

    Thank you for the precious advice. I almost fall for it but after reading the article i got knowledge and i will make sure my friends too dont fall for it!, thanks a lot

  89. Gora Chatterjee

    April 30, 2016 at 3:17 pm

    Can anybody tell me what can be a genuine online work source..

  90. Abhay N

    Abhay N

    May 5, 2016 at 9:54 pm

    Hello Gora

    Please go through the different articles I have posted about Making Money Online in India.

    Regards

    Abhay

  91. waseem

    May 9, 2016 at 2:35 am

    Thanks bro ..U saved my hard earned money…its really fake.

  92. Biswa Ranjan Mohanty

    June 17, 2016 at 1:37 pm

    Thanks a lot to all of you for the information otherwise I’m ready to give the money amounting 4400…

  93. Harish

    July 8, 2016 at 7:20 pm

    I knew from the very onset, making $100 or $90 a day is not easy and any individual claiming differently is definitely faking the information. Making money over the internet is definitely possible and it takes very little talent to do so. However, these fakes are degrading the online business by publishing fake reviews from non-existent people.

    If they have a legitimate course, they should offer it for free and claim money for the course after every investor succeeds rather than offering a non-claimable money-back guarantee. I am an online service provider working independently for the last 12 years and really understand these fakes simply by looking t their pages,

  94. Riddhima

    August 13, 2016 at 10:07 pm

    Now i am seeing this article, yesterday only i paid 4800 rupees for digital profit course. the website is digitalprofitcourse.com , will my money get wasted?

  95. Abhay N

    Abhay N

    August 14, 2016 at 12:42 pm

    The money is wasted because the information contained in the Course is available for free online. But you could still try to learn it and recover your money.

  96. mathew

    August 20, 2016 at 11:31 pm

    digitalprofitcourse is a scam . I had paid rs 4000 and joined. after 2 months my membership is cancelled. now when I tried to login it says invalied email address and password . what a cheaters .

  97. Pallav

    August 24, 2016 at 12:22 am

    I am happy that people are trying to make money online. And as Mr. Abhay is saying, it is obvious that the information given in the courses that is provided through some company (may it be fake or genuine. Does not matter) will always be less.

    How much info can a CD or a book hold. Internet is vast and most of the people do surf the internet and they do know there are ways to earn online. Only that they need everything ready makes it more hard to understand.

    Go on youtube and search for online earning methods. You will get tons of links. Youtube itself is a platform for earning money. I earn money from youtube. From Kolotibablo, 2captcha. The money made online will always grow in the count of digits as you learn more about what you do and improvise yourselves.

    If you are good at photography Deviantart.com is there for you. Post your own Music composition on soundcloud, youtube. You can do Vlogs and blogs. People lakhs out of blogging but after years and years of improvising. So the next time before thinking about paying to some crap books and cd’s, just imagine how much info is provided to you which is not available online for free.

    If you do want to go get professional on these topics, there are many genuine crash courses available at many tutorials who provide a genuine certficate which you can use for your advantage.

  98. Abhay N

    Abhay N

    August 27, 2016 at 11:27 am

    Hello Pallav

    Thank you for sharing your experiences in earning money online. You have mentioned some useful resources which can be useful to newbies who are still learning about the Internet. Thank you

    Abhay

  99. Rolly

    September 4, 2016 at 6:18 am

    Such a nice info shared , seriously I think before investing money we should always enquire about the firm/company as I was so innocent so 1 time some people had cheated me for some lottery:( 🙁
    Any ways thanks again for such a nice information , great job:) 🙂

  100. Dr Md Imran

    September 6, 2016 at 10:31 pm

    Digital profit course is a scam.. .and never pay to such showing high monthly income online…they promise u abt everything bt will get vanished after completing registration….one such company is also offering me daily by mail and stating dat today is ur last date for registration…so plz dont go for it coz u can make website or blog absolutely free of cost.

  101. Sagar Raskar

    September 13, 2016 at 11:29 pm

    I am getting emails from Digital Profit Course since few days…. Thanks for your posts guys…. Saved my moneys from these fraudsters….

    __________________________________________________________
    I’m SO Sorry, Prices are Going Up…
    Inbox

    Poonam Gupta via aweber.com

    11:21 PM (5 minutes ago)

    to me
    Our prices are going to increase in the next few days!

    The current special rate is available only for a short time now.

    Take advantage of the last few days to avail the opportunity at the current rate!

    Join the program today!

    Thanks,
    Program Manager

  102. Victoria

    September 17, 2016 at 4:45 am

    thank you for for the info guys i was so fascinated by this so called degital profit course :/ i thought its real….. cuz i really need a job but i dont have qualifications so i thought this DPC is right for me but it turned up to be a scam really heart broken

  103. Arti Mishra

    September 18, 2016 at 7:04 pm

    Tnx mr. Abhay for ur feedback..
    Can u please tell me that how u earned money online. What is right way and how i can do it..plz share

  104. KRUNAL

    October 4, 2016 at 12:15 am

    its scam scam,,,,,,big scam,,,,don’t give them any information about your credit card and debit card no. because they will scam you,Digital India is a BIG SCAM COMPANY….

  105. Azim khan

    October 17, 2016 at 8:25 am

    Do you know any sites where we can make money online

  106. rakesh sharma

    October 18, 2016 at 12:01 pm

    If some simultaneous fraud sites are working in the name of digital India, they should be caught. The cyber agencies can always reach them. The duplicate sites should be blocked for being published on net. The criminals should be brought to lime light.The endeavor of P.M. should not be wasted.

  107. Abhay N

    Abhay N

    October 20, 2016 at 2:17 pm

    True.. But agencies do not take suo moto action. Somebody needs to file a complaint FIR and follow up with it. Also the aggrieved clients should approach the consumer courts and try to get a court judgement in their favor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top