Technology and Startups

75 Brilliant Startup Ideas From Europe

It’s been close to five fascinating months since our team arrived in Europe. In that time we got to meet some of the most amazing entrepreneurs one can find in this part of the globe. Since we don’t have the time to write an article about every amazing startup and founder we bumped into, we decided to post links to their websites. (This was scraped from their visiting cards!). Do check out these amazing organisations and people!

  1. CongnitionX – cognitionx.com
  2. PaveGen – www.pavegen.com
  3. Starship Technologies – www.starship.xyz
  4. Snips – snips.ai
  5. Hotel Tonight – www.hoteltonight.com
  6. Biobeats – biobeats.com
  7. Velmai – velmai.com
  8. Chats Bot Agency – chatbotsagency.com
  9. Deezer – www.deezer.com
  10. Help Shift – www.helpshift.com
  11. Insert – www.insert.io
  12. Travelex – www.travelex.com
  13. Shazam – www.shazam.com
  14. Laundr App – laundrapp.com
  15. Rated People – www.ratedpeople.com
  16. The Bot Platform – thebotplatform.com
  17. e-bot7 – e-bot7.de
  18. Wealth Simple – www.wealthsimple.com
  19. Microsoft Cognitive Services – https://azure.microsoft.com
  20. Mirum Agency – www.mirumagency.com
  21. Mystery Vibe – mysteryvibe.com
  22. Avenir-It – www.avenir-it.com/
  23. Chicken2me – www.chicken2me.com
  24. We Are Social – wearesocial.com
  25. Treat Well App – www.treatwellapp.com
  26. Startups At Project Kairos – https://tmt.knect365.com/project-kairos/sponsors
  27. Digital Fine Print – www.digitalfineprint.com
  28. Nesta – www.nesta.org.uk  (£50,000 Inventor Prize open )
  29. Tech Space – www.techspace.com
  30. Device Pilot – www.devicepilot.com
  31. Early Metrics – earlymetrics.com
  32. VR Time – vtime.net (Virtual Reality Social Network)
  33. Arup – www.arup.com
  34. The Area –thearea.org
  35. Render Media –rendermedia.net
  36. Zero Light –zerolight.com
  37. V-Cult – www.v-cult.com
  38. Star VR – www.starvr.com
  39. Amplified Robot – www.amplifiedrobot.co.uk
  40. Optis World – www.optis-world.com
  41. Digital Marketing Bureau – www.thedigitalmarketingbureau.com
  42. Medical Realities – www.medicalrealities.com
  43. Intu Digital – intu.co.uk
  44. Parable VR – parablevr.com
  45. Analog Folk – analogfolk.com
  46. The Digital Marketing Bureau – www.thedigitalmarketingbureau.com
  47. Hi Up –hiupapp.com
  48. Prescience – presciense.com
  49. Vega One – vega-one.com
  50. Pay Safe – www.paysafe.com
  51. Feedzai – feedzai.com
  52. Bixolon – bixolon.com
  53. Fintech Finance – www.fintech.finance
  54. Arro Money – www.arromoney.com
  55. Payneteasy.com – payneteasy.com
  56. Cloud Credit – www.cloudcredit.net
  57. Mintos – www.mintos.com
  58. Gojip2p – www.gojip2p.com
  59. Twino – www.twino.eu
  60. Data Robot – datarobot.com
  61. Afluenta – www.afluenta.com
  62. M Trust Company – www.mtrustcompany.com
  63. Seed Invest – www.seedinvest.com
  64. Credit Script – www.creditscript.com
  65. Dealflo – www.dealflo.com
  66. 3D Repo – 3drepo.org
  67. Leica Geosystems – leica-geosystems.com
  68. Motion Robotics – www.motion-robotics.co.uk
  69. Drone Shield – www.droneshield.com
  70. Fira Site Drive – firasitedrive.com
  71. Suretly.com – suretly.com
  72. Route Trading – routetrading.co.uk
  73. Genie Belt – geniebelt.com
  74. Infinite Foundry – www.infinitefoundry.com
  75. Data Sibyl – datasibyl.io

 

crowd

A mesmerised packed crowd laps up the talks.

 

ip expo london 2017

At the IP Expo Europe.

 

new scientist live

New Scientist Live in Excel, London.

 

computation lab

Robotic 3D cutting tool.

 

shell company

Shell lab for children.

 

business meetings in progress

Business meetings in progress between entrepreneurs and investors.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top